Reverb 10 Prompt – 5 minutes

December 15 – 5 Minutes

Imagine you will completely lose your memory of 2010 in five minutes. Set an alarm for five minutes and capture the things you most want to remember about 2010. (Author: Patti Digh)

Hummmm that is a tough one.  But if I had to choose…I would say the things that I would most want to remember about 2010 is all the ordinary or everyday conversations I shared with my children.  Remembering the funny things that they say like out past conversation here and how my little girl says “Hi babee” when I get home from work.  Or those great talks we have right before going to bed.  Yes, that is what I would want to remember about 2010…our talks.

1 Comment

Filed under #reverb10

One response to “Reverb 10 Prompt – 5 minutes

  1. Patina Rivers

    Remembering the most important moments in life is what gets us through.

Leave a Reply

