Monday’s Musings

3 things that I am looking forward to…

  • Getting a copy of the new book The Beauty of Different which is available from Bright Sky Press and Amazon. (I have been a long time reader of Karen Walrond’s blog Chookooloonks and have been looking forward to the release of her book.  I think her book would be the perfect complement to the other book that I am reading The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown.
  • Hearing my little mini me say “I wuv you” as she’s giving me a big kiss and hug right before she tells me lovingly “I want it!”
  • New my new warm comfy socks that I purchased this weekend as I sip on my peppermint coffee and write a blog entry or do a little scrapbooking
Leave a comment

Filed under life, Monday's Musings

Leave a Reply

