FOR TODAY – November 13, 2009

Outside my window…bright and sunny fall day
I am thinking…about how nice it will be to work for myself again full-time
I am thankful for…my family, great friends, and awesome co-workers who make coming to work a pleasure
I am wearing…jeans and a pink top
I am remembering…that good things come to those who wait

I am going to…finish my long awaited project so I can get this business started again

I am reading…The Four Agreements

I am hoping…that I can hang in there for another 8 weeks

On my mind…comfort in knowing that GOD has big things planned for me

Noticing that…time is going a lot faster now that I am older – if only it would slow down just a bit

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

